Events

Feb 11, 2021: CCF BIPOC Town Hall: Part 2 — COLLECTIVE

WHEN FEB. 11, 2021, 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET
WHERE: ONLINE

Join us on Thursday, February 11, 2021 for CCF’s ongoing BIPOC Town Hall series. Our theme will be Collective and we will share ideas and explore how to center community and racial equity into our fundraising practices

more

CCF Town Hall


WHEN: MONDAY, AUGUST 10, 2020 AT 12:00PM PDT
WHERE: ONLINE

We’re holding our first CCF Town Hall on August 10 over Zoom! This event will be a chance for everyone to meet some of our content contributors and learn more about their work and individual journeys. The format will be a panel discussion.

more

Data Says: What BIPOC fundraisers have known for years!

This event has passed. You can find the recap here.

WHEN: FRIDAY, JULY 24, 2020 AT 12:30PM – 1:30PM PDT
WHERE: ONLINE

“Data Says! What BIPOC fundraisers have known for years — and what the rest of us are only now catching onto’ is an opportunity to explore what white and BIPOC professionals think about fundraising practices in the nonprofit sector — how they agree and where they differ.

more

Let’s Make Fundraising Less Racist!

This event has passed. You can find the recap here

WHEN: MONDAY, JULY 13, 2020 AT 11AM – 12PM PDT
WHERE: ONLINE

A Community-Centric Fundraising launch event, an opportunity to explore a world beyond capitalism and the nonprofit industrial complex.

more